I recently upgraded the MediaWiki software that powers Spivey's Corner. If you notice any glitches in the new setup,
please (wait half an hour to see if I fix it, then) let me know and I will see what can be done. – Mike

Christ Church seven

From Spivey's Corner
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The seven authors of the complaint dated 17th September 2018 that was considered by the tribunal conducted by Andrew Smith were Lindsay Judson, Edwin Simpson, Joseph Schear, Dirk Aarts, Graham Ward, Belinda Jack and James Lawrie.

Lindsay Judson

Professor of Ancient Philosophy; Official Student (Tutorial Fellow) in Philosophy.


Edwin Simpson

Tutor in Law and Tutor for Graduates.

Edwin Simpson.jpg

Joseph Schear

Official Student, Tutor in Philosophy


Dirk Aarts

Professor of Chemistry.


Graham Ward

Regius Professor of Divinity.


Belinda Jack

Official Student and Tutor in French at Christ Church, Gresham Professor of Rhetoric at Gresham College, City of London.


James Lawrie